Latest Products http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com Latest Products Thu, 04 Jun 2020 03:50:54 +0530 en-us http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com Designer Sarees http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/designer-sarees.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/designer-sarees.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The beautiful Chiffon Saree of Indian culture make use of a combination of numerous color threads, soft touch & feel. This saree is the exquisite and with the side border net lace work. Ladies Kurtis http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/ladies-kurtis.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/ladies-kurtis.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get ready for the summer with cool fabrics and Rainbow Colors! “Beat The Heat” with colorful kurties collection is available in all sizes S, M, L, XL, XXL, & Plus Sizes also available in variable designs. One Piece Dress http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/one-piece-dress.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/one-piece-dress.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes. Ours is a well-recognized organization based in Delhi(India) and appreciated for offering products in the local markets. The tempting one piece dresses we offer are available in thigh length, knee length, ankle length and floor length.  Designer Tops http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/designer-top.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/designer-top.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. To provide complete satisfaction to the customers, we offer only defect-free range of products that are tested against varied quality parameters. Our enticing off shoulder tops are available in a wide gamut of colors like red, green, blue, pink, black etc. Boys Wear http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/boys-wear.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/boys-wear.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a responsible name supplying Boys Wear can get in touch with us! For settling down the financial transaction with our clients through transfer of money, we make available different payment options including online and offline payment procedures. We offer a vast assortment of boys wear for the boys of age group 2 to 8 years.  Ladies Ethnic Wear http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/ladies-ethnic-wear.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/ladies-ethnic-wear.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Western Wear http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/ladies-western-wear.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/ladies-western-wear.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Ethnic Wear http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/mens-ethnic-wear.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/mens-ethnic-wear.htm Mens Wear Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Western Wear http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/mens-western-wear.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/mens-western-wear.htm Mens Wear Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Lehenga Choli http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Lehnga Choli collection specially designed by festive seasons, marriage function, parties. This will look very refreshing with our latest designs and trendy fashion given you at high peak of your beauty when you drape this RED WINE color Silk Lehnga – Choli with Dupatta. The lehnga being embellished with sequence ,threads, patch work  Zari work which is represent ethnic and traditional culture. Ladies Plain Leggings http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/ladies-plain-leggings.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/ladies-plain-leggings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% cotton lycra is used in four way stretchable and breathable fabric in multiple color variant. Palazzo Pant http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/palazzo-pant.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/palazzo-pant.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 "Fashion gets hot when plazzo worn by girls of all ages and styles”! There versatile pants gives you crazy looks and stunning makeover. Ladies Jeans http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/ladies-jeans.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/ladies-jeans.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All time Girl’s favorite Denims are comes in many styles, color, fits, sizes are available in latest and trendy collection. Ladies Skirt http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/ladies-skirt.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/ladies-skirt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The new season is a walk in the park, street, market, party with our stylish skirts. Ladies Shorts http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/ladies-shorts.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/ladies-shorts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Ladies Shorts, delivered by us, are reckoned for their colorfastness and are available in our exclusive range of designs and patterns. The fabrics used for their production are of high-quality which make the abrasion resistant.   Features : Cozy & finely stitched Matchless styling Colorfast & durable Mens Kurta Pajama Set http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/mens-kurta-pajama-set.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/mens-kurta-pajama-set.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are in search of a trustworthy trade partner that can undertake your retail and bulk needs of mens kurta pajama set, look no further than SOPL. Ours is a Delhi, India based premier agency that has been winning the trust of clients for years through our chic collection of apparels and fair-priced deals. Our offered mens kurta pajama set is available in all sizes and different patterns, styles and shades. Clients can call on the provided numbers for detailed discussion.  Features: Cozy & finely stitched Matchless styling Designer appeal Mens Sherwani http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/mens-sherwani.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/mens-sherwani.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available, Mens Sherwani, which is appreciated for its features like shrink resistance, colourfastness, perfect stitching, etc. Our Mens Sherwani is manufactured by the skilled designers using the latest technology. Features: Cozy & finely stitched Matchless styling Designer appeal Mens Formal Shirts http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/mens-formal-shirt.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/mens-formal-shirt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bracketed amid the prominent names in the industry, SOPL is instrumental in trading mens formal shirts in the global marketplace. We are based in Delhi, India and can be contacted for acquiring aforementioned shirts in different styles, shades and all sizes. The entire gamut is sourced from the trusted industry players after ensuring its compliance with the on-going industry trends. For further discussion, reach us through our website. Features : Cozy & finely stitched Matchless styling Colorfast & durable Mens Jeans http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/mens-jeans.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/mens-jeans.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The wide range of products is a result of intense quality analysis of raw materials at the initial stages of production. With stern checking, the products are examined with utmost precision. Denim Jeans are available in all sizes.   Features : Cozy & finely stitched Matchless styling Colorfast & durable Mens V Neck T-Shirt http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/mens-v-neck-t-shirt.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/mens-v-neck-t-shirt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SOPL is a preeminent name in the industry, involved in trading mens V neck T shirts in different sizes and styles. We are based in Delhi, India and serving retail and bulk requirements of clients across the globe. Associated with reputed names in the industry, we can be trusted for processing even personalized requirements of clients. Choosing us as a trade partner means on-time and doorstep shipments are guaranteed.  Features : Cozy & finely stitched Matchless styling Colorfast & durable Girls Wear http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/girls-wear.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/girls-wear.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe. We make sure the ranges of product we offer purchasers with are as per global quality management standards.   Features : Cozy & finely stitched Mathcless styling Colorfast & durable Handicrafts Item http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/handicrafts-item.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/handicrafts-item.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe. Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price.   Features : Breathtaking design Ideal for decoration Exquisitely made Ladies Scarves http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/ladies-scarves.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/ladies-scarves.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We own sound quality system, owing to which we carry out strict quality examination of the product basket. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Furnishing Fabrics http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/furnishing-fabrics.htm http://www.sarvpriyaoverseas.com/furnishing-fabrics.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 If you are garment manufacturer or dealing in clothing industry and looking for quality fabrics, then you are at the right place. We are manufacturing and sourcing  mainly cotton fabric, polyester-fabric, blended fabric, Rayon/viscose fabrics, Kurti Fabric, PV Fabric and Linen fabric for our esteemed customers across all over the world.